Tundra CD / Vinyl


Buy link redirection in product description or no longer available

Product number: SW10008
Product information "Tundra CD / Vinyl"
This item is sold separately!
Please click on the link below to order it.


01. Lock And Load

02. Volfram's Song

03. Time

04. Divided Generations

05. King Of Shadows

06. Tundra

07. Paranormal

08. Life And The Ocean

09. I See Fury

10. This Is War

11. Here Comes The Fall feat. Jens Johannson

Record label: Arising Empire
Release date: 27.11.2020
Media type: LP