We Will Rise CD / Vinyl


Buy link redirection in product description or no longer available

Product number: SW10009
Product information "We Will Rise CD / Vinyl "
This item is sold separately!
Please click on the link below to order it.


01. We Will Rise

02. Misled

03. The Fairies Dance

04. Coming Home

05. It Ain't Over

06. As I'm Falling

07. Sweet Vendetta

08. Animals

09. Remember

10. To The Bottom

11. Impolite
12. Wish Upon A Star
Record label: Arising Empire
Release date: 2019
Media type: LP